Skip to content

Sort
components

#craftgoesdigital

The sorting assistant
Sorting Production Set

A constant overview of all components: Which parts have already been completely processed? Is the furniture ready for assembly, packaging or further processing? Our sorting assistant provides you with the answers. Using the app on your tablet in the workshop, you always have a complete overview of your orders, the furniture and the individual components. Use the intelligent sorting shelf to sort processed components into the shelf compartments. As soon as all of the parts for an order are complete, the LED lights on the shelf indicate which parts can be removed from which compartments and assembled. This means that you only start assembly when your furniture is complete — and you don't need to search for parts.

The benefits

  • An overview of component completeness: Use the full transparency of the processing status for your furniture to allow you to assemble it efficiently. Sort your parts cabinet by cabinet, meaning everything is perfectly prepared for the assembly area.
  • No waiting times due to missing parts: Save time and organize your processes optimally by ensuring at a glance that all parts are complete and ready for assembly.
  • All information for your orders is bundled: The ”productionManager“ (digital job folder) provides all the information (including assembly information, drawings and construction plans) you need for each order.
  • Supported by LED lights on the shelf: The app remembers the position of the order item in the intelligent sorting shelf and thus helps to sort all parts of an order together. Once all of the parts are complete, the LEDs indicate which parts to remove and assembly can begin.

Want to learn more?

homag.com/sortingset

This is how you work with the sorting assistant in the workshop. We show you the sequence directly in the work process — including various options for use.

We're unpacking! What do you get when you order the sorting assistant from HOMAG?

Mario Esch (master carpenter), Ihr Möbel Schreiner

”We've now been completely and thoroughly digitalized, from the dimensions through to assembly. Having to search, count, search again and hope that the batch is complete is now a thing of the past.“

Mario Esch (master carpenter), Ihr Möbel Schreiner

You might also be interested in:
Further solutions.

Practical experience:
The products in use.

Skip to content

Bauteile
sortieren

#auchdasisthandwerk

Der Sortier-Assistent
Sorting Production Set

Ständiger Überblick über alle Bauteile: Welche Teile sind bereits komplett bearbeitet? Ist das Möbel bereit für die Montage, Verpackung oder die Weiterverarbeitung? Unser Sortier-Assistent liefert Ihnen die Antworten. Mit der App auf Ihrem Tablet in der Werkstatt bewahren Sie immer die komplette Übersicht über Ihre Aufträge, die Möbel und die einzelnen Bauteile. Nutzen Sie das intelligente Sortierregal und sortieren Sie die bearbeiteten Bauteile in die Regalfächer ein. Sobald alle Teile eines Auftrags vollständig sind, zeigen die LED-Leuchten am Regal an, welche Teile aus welchen Fächern entnommen und montiert werden können. So beginnen Sie mit der Montage erst, wenn Ihr Möbel vollständig ist – und die Suche nach Teilen entfällt.

Ihr Nutzen

  • Übersicht über die Vollständigkeit der Bauteile: Nutzen Sie die volle Transparenz über den Bearbeitungsstatus Ihrer Möbel, um effizient zu montieren. Sie sortieren Ihre Teile Korpus für Korpus vor – so ist alles bestens für den Bankraum vorbereitet.
  • Keine Wartezeiten durch Fehlteile: Sparen Sie Zeit und organisieren Sie Ihre Abläufe optimal, indem Sie auf einen Blick sicherstellen, ob alle Teile für die Montage vollständig sind.
  • Alle Infos zu Ihren Aufträgen gebündelt: Der „productionManager“ (die digitale Auftragsmappe) stellt alle Informationen (inklusive Montage-Informationen, Zeichnungen und Bauplänen) zu jedem Auftrag zur Verfügung.
  • Unterstützung durch LED-Leuchten am Regal: Die App merkt sich den Platz der Auftragsposition im intelligenten Sortierregal und hilft so dabei, alle Teile eines Auftrags gebündelt einzusortieren. Wenn alle Teile komplett sind zeigen die LEDs an, welche Teile entnommen werden sollen und die Montage kann starten.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

homag.com/sortingset

So funktioniert die Arbeit mit dem Sortier-Assistenten in der Werkstatt. Wir zeigen Ihnen den Ablauf direkt im Arbeitsprozess – inklusive verschiedener Anwendungsoptionen.

Wir packen aus! Was bekommen Sie geliefert, wenn Sie den Sortier-Assistenten bei HOMAG bestellen?

Mario Esch (Tischlermeister), Ihr Möbel Schreiner

„Wir sind jetzt vom Aufmaß bis zur Montage durchgängig und vollständig digitalisiert. Das Suchen, Zählen, Weitersuchen und Hoffen, dass das Los komplett ist, war gestern.“

Mario Esch (Tischlermeister), Ihr Möbel Schreiner

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:
Weitere Lösungen.

Erfahrungen aus der Praxis:
Die Produkte im Einsatz.