Skip to content

Material saving
& label printing
during nesting

#craftgoesdigital

The nesting assistant
Nesting Production Set

Reduce material costs and label parts – easily at your nesting CNC: Our nesting assistant automatically works out your nesting patterns. The intelliDivide nesting optimization software places the individual components in the nest as close together as possible. The result: you noticeably save material. But that's not all: You already create the basis for consistent machining data in your shop at the nesting machine. Print a label for each nested part with a click and provide each component with important information for further processing.

The Nesting Production Set is the ideal solution if you want to retrofit label printing on a HOMAG CNC nesting machine.

WATCH THE DEMO VERSION

The benefits

  • Nesting pattern per click: The intelliDivide Nesting optimization software works out the optimum nest. Directly from the work preparation you then send the patterns to the machine and can get started.
  • No more ordering too much: By optimally calculating the nesting plans, you know exactly how much material you need for the job. So you simply order exactly the quantity you need.
  • A label for every part: Mark your parts directly at the nesting CNC. This way, each workpiece has all the relevant information right from the start. This includes, for example, the job name, information on the part for edging, or a barcode or QR code for further processing.
  • Easy to retrofit: The assistant can be used with all HOMAG nesting machines – regardless of year of manufacture and series.

Do you want to learn more?

homag.com/nestingset

Click and start: Get started quickly and easily using the web-based intelliDivide Nesting software and calculate the perfect nesting pattern.

Simon Van Remoortel (Application Engineering CNC-Software), HOMAG

”The assistant perfectly takes care of two of the most important issues in nesting: optimizing and labeling. I like that the web-based software can be used on any number of devices and that the user always automatically works with the latest version.“

Simon Van Remoortel (Application Engineering CNC-Software), HOMAG

You might also be interested in:
Further solutions.

Skip to content

Material sparen
& Etikettendruck
beim Nesting

#auchdasisthandwerk

Der Nesting-Assistent
Nesting Production Set

Materialkosten senken und Bauteile etikettieren – ganz einfach an Ihrer Nesting-CNC: Unser Nesting-Assistent berechnet automatisch Ihre Nestingpläne. Die Optimierungssoftware intelliDivide Nesting platziert dabei die einzelnen Bauteile im Nest möglichst nahe beieinander. Das Ergebnis: Sie sparen spürbar Material. Doch nicht nur das: Sie schaffen schon an der Nestingmaschine die Basis für durchgängige Bearbeitungsdaten in Ihrer Schreinerei. Drucken Sie per Klick für jedes genestete Teil ein Etikett und geben Sie so jedem Bauteil wichtige Informationen für weitere Bearbeitungen mit.

Das Nesting Production Set ist die ideale Lösung, wenn Sie den Etikettendruck an einer HOMAG CNC-Nesting-Maschine nachrüsten möchten.

Demoversion ansehen

Ihr Nutzen

  • Nestingplan per Klick: Die Optimierungssoftware intelliDivide Nesting berechnet das optimale Nest. Direkt von der AV senden Sie die Pläne dann auf die Maschine und können loslegen.
  • Nicht mehr zuviel bestellen: Durch die optimale Berechnung der Nestinpläne wissen Sie genau, wieviel Material Sie für den Auftrag benötigen. So bestellen Sie einfach genau die Menge, die Sie benötigen.
  • Für jedes Teil ein Etikett: Kennzeichnen Sie Ihre Bauteile schon direkt an der Nesting-CNC. So besitzt jedes Werkstück von Beginn an alle relevanten Informationen. Dazu gehören z.B. der Auftragsname, Informationen zum Bauteil und zur Bekantung oder ein Barcode bzw. QR-Code für die weiterführende Bearbeitung.
  • Einfach nachzurüsten: Der Assistent ist in Verbindung mit allen HOMAG Nestingmaschinen einsetzbar – unabhängig von Baujahr und Baureihe.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

homag.com/nestingset

Klicken und loslegen: Steigen Sie schnell und einfach in die Nutzung der webbasierten Software intelliDivide Nesting ein und berechnen Sie den optimalen Nestingplan.

Simon Van Remoortel (Technischer Berater CNC-Software), HOMAG

„Der Assistent kümmert sich perfekt um zwei der wichtigsten Themen beim Nesting: Optimieren und etikettieren. Mir gefällt es, dass die webbasierte Software auf beliebig vielen Geräten genutzt werden kann und dass der Anwender automatisch immer mit der neusten Version arbeitet.“

Simon Van Remoortel (Technischer Berater CNC-Software), HOMAG

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:
Weitere Lösungen.