Skip to content

Cutting
optimization
for nesting
machines

#craftgoesdigital

The software for
optimal nesting patterns
intelliDivide Nesting

Upload a parts list and click to select an optimized nesting pattern: Use our optimization software directly in the browser on your PC. It only takes a few clicks for the web app to calculate optimized nesting results for your CNC machine. Simply download the already-created woodWOP program file for your machine to get started. What's more: The software can be used by any number of employees — thanks to the company license, the costs always remain the same.

WATCH THE DEMO VERSION FREE TRIAL

The benefits

  • Significant savings in personnel costs and time: Calculate your nesting patterns automatically in a very short time. The web app automatically nests woodWOP programs on unprocessed panels, so you can use the time saved for something else.
  • Less waste, lower costs: The software uses as much of the available panel material as possible, allowing you to save material and money.
  • Rectangular or free formed: intelliDivide Nesting can be used flexibly.
  • Clear overview: Key figures for the nesting process (e.g. number of panels, proportional percentage of offcuts etc.) are displayed.
  • One license for all employees: You and your employees use the web app flexibly whenever you need it. There's no need to pay for licenses for each workstation — simply open the browser on a PC to get started.
  • Includes material management: The materialManager for managing the material types and panel sizes for the optimization centrally is included. Here too, you simply use the web app in your browser.

Want to find out more?

homag.com/intellidivide-nesting

Click to get started: It's quick and easy to start using the web-based nesting software intelliDivide Nesting from HOMAG.

Marcel Hoppe (Master Carpenter), MH cabinets / Ihr Designer-Schreiner

”As CNC beginners, we are impressed by the simple user interface of intelliDivide Nesting. What impressed us was the direct contact between HOMAG and SmartWOP, which meant that we never had to go between the different software companies.“

Marcel Hoppe (Master Carpenter), MH cabinets / Ihr Designer-Schreiner

You might also be interested in:
Further solutions.

Skip to content

Zuschnitt-
optimierung
für Nesting-
maschinen

#auchdasisthandwerk

Die Software für
optimale Nestingpläne
intelliDivide Nesting

Teileliste hochladen – klicken – optimierten Nestingplan auswählen: Unsere Optimierungssoftware nutzen Sie direkt in Ihrem Browser am PC. Mit wenigen Klicks berechnet die Web-App optimierte Nesting-Ergebnisse für Ihre CNC-Maschine. Das woodWOP Programm (das Nest) für Ihre Maschine können Sie einfach herunterladen und direkt loslegen. Übrigens: Die Software kann von beliebig vielen Mitarbeitern genutzt werden, die Kosten bleiben durch die Unternehmenslizenz immer dieselben.

Demoversion ansehen Kostenlos testen

Ihr Nutzen

  • Viel weniger Personal- und Zeitaufwand: Sie berechnen Ihre Nestingpläne automatisiert in kürzester Zeit. Die Web-App verschachtelt woodWOP Programme automatisch auf Rohplatten. So können Sie die gewonnene Zeit anderweitig sinnvoll nutzen.
  • Weniger Abfall, geringere Kosten: Die Software nutzt möglichst viel Plattenmaterial aus. So sparen Sie Material und damit bares Geld.
  • Rechteckig und Freiform: intelliDivide Nesting ist flexibel einsetzbar.
  • Übersichtlich: Lieferung von Kennzahlen für den Nesting-Prozess (bspw. Anzahl Platten, prozentualer Anteil der Reste etc.).
  • Eine Lizenz für alle Mitarbeiter: Nutzen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter die Web-App ganz flexibel dann, wenn sie benötigt wird. Sie bezahlen keine Lizenzen pro Arbeitsplatz – Sie öffnen einfach Ihren Browser am PC und legen los.
  • Inklusive Material-Verwaltung: Der materialManager zur zentralen Verwaltung von Materialtypen und Plattengrößen für die Optimierung ist inklusive. Auch hier nutzen Sie die Web-App ganz einfach in Ihrem Browser.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

homag.com/intellidivide-nesting

Klicken und loslegen: Steigen Sie schnell und einfach in die Nutzung der webbasierten Nestingssoftware intelliDivide Nesting von HOMAG ein.

Marcel Hoppe (Schreinermeister), MH cabinets / Ihr Designer-Schreiner

„Als CNC-Einsteiger sind wir von der einfachen Bedienoberfläche von intelliDivide Nesting begeistert. Was uns beeindruckt hat, war der direkte Kontakt zwischen HOMAG und SmartWOP – so mussten wir nie zwischen den Softwarehäusern moderieren.“

Marcel Hoppe (Schreinermeister), MH cabinets / Ihr Designer-Schreiner

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:
Weitere Lösungen.